Executive Maids

Latest Customer Reviews

TELL US YOUR STORY
156
41
12
1

Apr 5, 2017

The girls did a great job. The house looks great! Thanks!!

- Janet ()

Apr 4, 2017

Great job today - tons to clean and it was well done

- Colombe

Feb 24, 2017

Jessica is awesome I stopped by after taking my dog to the vet and she was hard at work getting my home beautiful

- Hallie

Feb 24, 2017

Great job again this week!

- Kerri

Feb 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Very friendly, did a great job and very profecent as well as professional!

- Carly

Feb 16, 2017

Awesome job.....as always

- Jeff ()

Feb 9, 2017

It's always very refreshing to come home after an Executive Maids visit! Thank you for always providing excellent service.

- Lisa

Feb 8, 2017

Everything looked great ! Thanks!

- Janet ()

Feb 8, 2017

Michelle is wonderful! Great job as always!!

- McGee

Feb 8, 2017

She did a good job and was pleasant. Thank you

- Karen

Feb 7, 2017

Vanessa was very efficient and personable. I would recommend your services.

- Lisa

Jan 30, 2017

Wow! Jenny and Janae did such a great job. They were very thorough and worked so hard to clean everything that they could. I really appreciate their hard work! Thanks!

- Lindsay

Jan 26, 2017

Executive Maids consistently provides superior services. My son gets excited about the creative ways he finds his bed arranged

- Lisa

Jan 27, 2017

Always awesome.

- Kerri

Jan 17, 2017

Jenny and Janae called me ahead of time to let me know they were coming. They did a great cleaning job, as usual!

- Birlie

Jan 13, 2017

My crew does a great job every week.

- Kerri

Jan 11, 2017

The house looked great!! Thanks.

- Janet ()

Jan 6, 2017

Michelle and Jessica were both extremely detailed and thorough. I stayed while they were here, and I had a lot of fun actually also. They have a very positive energy as well that they shared while they cleaned my home. It is VERY clean, and hasn't been this clean in forever! Thank you!

- Laura

Dec 20, 2016

The crew was great! Worked non-stop during their time here and everything looks really good.

- Birlie

Dec 16, 2016

Love my crew

- Kerri

Yelp

Customer Reviews

VISIT US ON YELP

“The company I work for has Executive Maids as the cleaning crew to our company’s townhouse. Simply put “I love this crew!” -very attentive to detail and most importantly when I specify my needs (which varies often since we have different guest coming and going frequently) they comply efficiently .. Kudos to my crew!!.”

Elanny S.

“I’ve used executive maids now for the last three months. I’m very happy with their service, and my home always looks fantastic! Thank you to them, and Ashley, who continues to impress me every time.”

Brian H.

“I had an absolutely wonderful experience and want to give a special shout out Marisol and her teammate. They not only arrived on Halloween and braved the pouring rain, but left my home looking like Architectural Digest could complete a photo shoot. I really appreciated them working with my crazy schedule and being very committed to ensuring that I was pleased with the work before they left. I would definitely recommend them and plan on hiring them in the future.”

Kathy E.

“I’d had a maid come out about 5 years ago she was awesome but didn’t clean the way I wanted) and then tried someone from a local services group; didn’t work out. Executive Maids was out today, they’re licensed and bonded, polite, courteous, and efficient. They’re also priced competitively. Their representatives, Mari and Claudia, were thorough and asked questions. I will be using this company again and requesting the same team.”

Kelly K.

“We paid for a ‘deep cleaning’ (which is what I recommend by the way). After somewhat of a rocky start, this maid service has more than redeemed themselves. They came out with two maids and did an OK job. Later on thought, we noticed that they had missed a lot of stuff. I wrote an email to the company and within an hour, the owner of the company and his wife had contacted me apologizing profusely promising to rectify the situation. The next day, the owner, his wife and the crew came out to my house and really did a spectacular job. They really paid attention to cleaning outside the cabinets, our shutters, blinds and floors. The bathrooms were spotless. We will use them again.”

Cameron K.

“After trying several houston cleaning services this is the one I will stick with for a weekly clean! Effective, on time, and are great as far as communication.. they just finished up and ahhh! it feels great in here.”

Sarah H.

“Great service! They got me my whole deposit back when I was moving out of my apt! They came on short notice and was inexpensive. Thank you guys.”

Brandon D.

Thumbtack

Customer Reviews

“Marisol did an excellent job cleaning our offices and Robert cleared up a minor billing error quickly. Communication with this company is easy and pricing is reasonable. We plan to use this service for weekly cleaning.”

Paula B.

“Great and responsive company! Would recommend and use them again.”

Douglas C.

“Robert and the cleaning crew were very professional and courteous all the time. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason for not giving the 5-star rating is that the job took longer than we expected.”

Rodrigo S.

“Staff was very courteous and considerate especially since I have a pet!”

Leslie M.

“Cleaning and tidying my townhome. They were competent, hard-working and trustworthy. The only reason that I did not give them 5 stars was because I think that they were very expensive and did not allow for enough time to do everything promised.”

Laura S.

“Very professional! Arrived within time window and ensured I was fully satisfied with their service. Because I was the last stop the owners came out to help clean with their staff. I was very impressed with this as I had a total of five cleaners for the price of 3. Definitely worth using this company for your cleaning needs!”

Jeremy B.

“Did a great job. Highly recommend.”

Troy C.

“I couldn’t be more pleased with Lena & Robert’s company and service. I’ve had a service weekly for 2 years. I keep my home clean but need and wanted a service to make certain I didn’t fall behind and I’ll admit I hate mopping and dusting. I had grown increasingly frustrated with my old service coming home to find a stinky house smelling of old mop water just not clean just didn’t seem right. I found Executive Maids on thumbtack and hired them. My house sparkles now. It smells clean, looks clean is clean. They’ve already had 2 services and I couldn’t be more pleased. The price is competitive and fair. The most exciting part is they have a bonus service every week. It’s free! They will clean your baseboards, refrigerator, wipe down cabinets, clean oven all sorts of different bonus features that you rate in order of need and they do on the rotation. So cool. I would recommend executive maids to anyone looking to have their home truly cleaned with heart.”

Kerri L.