Executive Maids

Latest Customer Reviews

TELL US YOUR STORY
223
58
19
3

Aug 4, 2017

Came on time and did an excellent job. Couldn't be more satisfied

- Kathy

Jul 19, 2017

The house looked great. Thanks!

- Janet ()

Jul 19, 2017

Good job ladies! Thank you!

- Davidson

Jul 18, 2017

Their cleaning was very thorough! Thanks!!

- Charles

Jun 28, 2017

Just Great! Keep it up !

- Debbie

Jun 28, 2017

The house looked great again. Thanks for coming again last week!

- Janet ()

Jul 5, 2017

Really awesome job today ladies! I appreciate you!

- Davidson

Jun 29, 2017

Great as usual

- Dr. Amy

Jun 21, 2017

Amazing work! Very thorough. Love that my home is literally sparkling! Thank you!

- Kelley

Jun 7, 2017

Great job thank you!

- Davidson

Jun 1, 2017

Again service was excellent.

- George

May 22, 2017

She is excellent

- George

May 3, 2017

Vanessa did a great job on my cleaning!

- Jesika

May 12, 2017

My house sparkled after my cleaning.. Loved it

- Ballew Household

May 10, 2017

Thanks. Great job!

- Janet ()

May 4, 2017

Great job!

- Will

May 5, 2017

Great cleaning! Thank you!

- William

May 4, 2017

Liset was great. My bathrooms needed a very thorough cleaning and she did a great job. She is very friendly and works hard. I was also impressed with the office organization to get a quote and an appointment. The payment system is super efficient and leaves no room for misunderstandings. I would like to see Liset come clean my house in the future.

- Alice

Apr 26, 2017

I am very happy with the service and the bathrooms never looked more sparkley-er if I can create a word. Thank you for your professionalism.

- Katherine

May 2, 2017

We are very happy with the service received. Would definitely recommend.

- Arun

Yelp

Customer Reviews

VISIT US ON YELP

“The company I work for has Executive Maids as the cleaning crew to our company’s townhouse. Simply put “I love this crew!” -very attentive to detail and most importantly when I specify my needs (which varies often since we have different guest coming and going frequently) they comply efficiently .. Kudos to my crew!!.”

Elanny S.

“I’ve used executive maids now for the last three months. I’m very happy with their service, and my home always looks fantastic! Thank you to them, and Ashley, who continues to impress me every time.”

Brian H.

“I had an absolutely wonderful experience and want to give a special shout out Marisol and her teammate. They not only arrived on Halloween and braved the pouring rain, but left my home looking like Architectural Digest could complete a photo shoot. I really appreciated them working with my crazy schedule and being very committed to ensuring that I was pleased with the work before they left. I would definitely recommend them and plan on hiring them in the future.”

Kathy E.

“I’d had a maid come out about 5 years ago she was awesome but didn’t clean the way I wanted) and then tried someone from a local services group; didn’t work out. Executive Maids was out today, they’re licensed and bonded, polite, courteous, and efficient. They’re also priced competitively. Their representatives, Mari and Claudia, were thorough and asked questions. I will be using this company again and requesting the same team.”

Kelly K.

“We paid for a ‘deep cleaning’ (which is what I recommend by the way). After somewhat of a rocky start, this maid service has more than redeemed themselves. They came out with two maids and did an OK job. Later on thought, we noticed that they had missed a lot of stuff. I wrote an email to the company and within an hour, the owner of the company and his wife had contacted me apologizing profusely promising to rectify the situation. The next day, the owner, his wife and the crew came out to my house and really did a spectacular job. They really paid attention to cleaning outside the cabinets, our shutters, blinds and floors. The bathrooms were spotless. We will use them again.”

Cameron K.

“After trying several houston cleaning services this is the one I will stick with for a weekly clean! Effective, on time, and are great as far as communication.. they just finished up and ahhh! it feels great in here.”

Sarah H.

“Great service! They got me my whole deposit back when I was moving out of my apt! They came on short notice and was inexpensive. Thank you guys.”

Brandon D.

Thumbtack

Customer Reviews

“Marisol did an excellent job cleaning our offices and Robert cleared up a minor billing error quickly. Communication with this company is easy and pricing is reasonable. We plan to use this service for weekly cleaning.”

Paula B.

“Great and responsive company! Would recommend and use them again.”

Douglas C.

“Robert and the cleaning crew were very professional and courteous all the time. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason for not giving the 5-star rating is that the job took longer than we expected.”

Rodrigo S.

“Staff was very courteous and considerate especially since I have a pet!”

Leslie M.

“Cleaning and tidying my townhome. They were competent, hard-working and trustworthy. The only reason that I did not give them 5 stars was because I think that they were very expensive and did not allow for enough time to do everything promised.”

Laura S.

“Very professional! Arrived within time window and ensured I was fully satisfied with their service. Because I was the last stop the owners came out to help clean with their staff. I was very impressed with this as I had a total of five cleaners for the price of 3. Definitely worth using this company for your cleaning needs!”

Jeremy B.

“Did a great job. Highly recommend.”

Troy C.

“I couldn’t be more pleased with Lena & Robert’s company and service. I’ve had a service weekly for 2 years. I keep my home clean but need and wanted a service to make certain I didn’t fall behind and I’ll admit I hate mopping and dusting. I had grown increasingly frustrated with my old service coming home to find a stinky house smelling of old mop water just not clean just didn’t seem right. I found Executive Maids on thumbtack and hired them. My house sparkles now. It smells clean, looks clean is clean. They’ve already had 2 services and I couldn’t be more pleased. The price is competitive and fair. The most exciting part is they have a bonus service every week. It’s free! They will clean your baseboards, refrigerator, wipe down cabinets, clean oven all sorts of different bonus features that you rate in order of need and they do on the rotation. So cool. I would recommend executive maids to anyone looking to have their home truly cleaned with heart.”

Kerri L.